Learn More About Us

Chambers Olson Ltd., began insurance operations on West Broadway in Vancouver, British Columbia, in May of 1975, as a property casualty insurance brokerage. We offer a complete line of insurance products for homeowners and business owners. Our fundamental focus has always been to give quality service to our clients as agents for major property and casualty insurance companies. Having contracts with these companies, we supply our clients with insurance coverage for automobile, travel, watercraft, personal dwellings, seasonal dwellings, rented dwellings, personal belongings and personal liability, as well as commercial buildings, contents and liability.


In addition, we have developed a life insurance department that includes all forms of individual and group insurance policies. Our stability of some 40+ years in the business rests on the long service and extensive training of all of our personnel. We truly seek to be one of the “best brokers on Broadway.” Get in touch with us for more information. Free quotes are available.

Individual Team Members:

David Chambers, B.A. (ECON.)

President, commercial, home and auto
david@chambersolsonltd.com

Jollean Shaw, CAIB

Commercial, home, auto and travel insurance
jollean@chambersolsonltd.com

Jordan Chambers, CAIB

Accounting, home, auto and travel insurance
jordan@chambersolsonltd.com

Courtney Chambers

Home and auto insurance
courtney@chambersolsonltd.com

Rachel Baker

Auto and home insurance
rachel@chambersolsonltd.com

Samantha Jaune

Auto, home and travel insurance
samantha@chambersolsonltd.com

Alyssa Turner

Auto and home insurance
alyssa@chambersolsonltd.com

Bradford Kirkland, MLIA (dip)
Life insurance
bradkirkland@telus.net

Palma Kulic, B.A., CAIB

Outside sales
palmak@chambersolsonltd.com

Carole Gallacher

Outside sales
cgall@shaw.ca

Natalie Moser

Outside sales
natalie@chambersolsonltd.com

Nicole James

Auto and Travel Insurance
nicole@chambersolsonltd.com

Patrice Gauthier

Auto Insurance
patrice@chambersolsonltd.com

Chambers Olson Ltd

103-1177 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC, V6H 1G3

Hours

Monday – Friday: 08:30 AM – 6:00 PM

Saturday, Sunday, Holidays: Closed

OTHER PHONE NUMBER
Fax: 604-734-7644

Toll Free: 1-877-734-2288

SERVICE AREA

  • Serving Vancouver and surrounding areas.
  • Serving all of British Columbia
  • Delivery of insurance and decals throughout the Lower Mainland (this relates to auto insurance only).

Share

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Chambers Olson Ltd 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice